Log in

nclca affiliate


Maryland college learning center association



Click above to visit the MDCLCA webpage

The Maryland College Learning Center Association is a voluntary association of Maryland learning center professionals employed at colleges & universities (2 & 4 year, public & private) who come together each year for their professional & career development. Our membership is open to all interested academics in Maryland who work in areas such as academic support services, tutoring, academic coaching, advising, placement testing, and study skills development.
 


MDCLCA Officers and Contact Information

President

Miriam Laufer
Montgomery College
miriam.laufer@montgomerycollege.edu

Miriam Laufer
Montgomery College
miriam.laufer@montgomerycollege.edu

Immediate Past President

Mary Gallagher
Universities of Shady Grove
maryg@umd.edu


Vice President

Vanessa Flora-Nakoski
McDaniel College
vflora-nakoski@mcdaniel.edu


Secretary

Kevin Knudsen
The George Washington University
kknudsen21@gwu.edu

Treasurer

Shelley Hintz
University of Maryland Global Campus
shelley.hintz@umuc.edu

Marketing & Communication

Elysse T. Meredith
Montgomery College

elysse.meredith@montgomerycollege.edu

Student Representative

Diamond Brown
Salisbury University

drbrown@salisbury.edu

  © 2015 NCLCA | Federal Tax # 39-1641695 | W-9

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software