Login

NCLCA LEADERSHIP | 2014-2015


President

Questions about NCLCA.








Jennifer Haley

jhaley@bsu.edu


Immediate Past President

Questions about Institute and executive board elections.



Peg P. Mitchell

peg.p.mitchell@wilmu.edu

Vice President

Questions about the annual conference.                



Patricia Maher

pmaher@usf.edu


Treasurer

Questions about conference payment, donation of raffle items or door prizes for conference, organization budget and finances.




David Reedy

dreedy@ncu.edu

Recording Secretary

Questions about NCLCA Bylaws, Constitution, meeting proceedings.




Lindy Coleman

colemanm@cofc.edu


Marketing Officer

Questions about exhibiting at the conference; organization marketing.




Melissa Brocato

mbrocato@lsu.edu


Membership Secretary

Questions about conference registration and organization membership.


Professional Development Chair

Questions about concurrent and poster sessions for the conference; grants, scholarships and awards; webinars.


Publications Officer

Questions about the conference program, website, and the NCLCA Newsletter.




Martin Golson

golsonm@apsu.edu

TLAR Editor

Questions about publishing in TLAR, The Learning Assistant Review (NCLCA’s professional journal).

Certification Officer

Questions about LCLC (Learning Center Leadership Certification) and LCE (Learning Centers of Excellence).




Elaine Richardson

erchrds@clemson.edu


Leadership Resources

Federal Tax ID# 39-1641695  |  W-9  |  Voucher  |  By-Laws  |  Constitution  |  Board Minutes - Executive Summary

  © 2015 NCLCA | Federal Tax # 39-1641695 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software