Log in

nclca affiliate


florida college learning center association



Click the image above to visit the FCLCA webpage


The Florida College Learning Center Association (FCLCA) became the first state affiliate of NCLCA in 2013.  Since then, FCLCA has continued to flourish with members from 27 different state universities, state colleges, and private colleges/universities.  FCLCA offers learning center staff at all levels the opportunity to build professional networks by working with colleagues throughout the state, as well as the opportunity for professional development at a local level for all members of the Florida postsecondary learning center/student academic support community.

 

Fclca officers & contact information

President

Ronald Johnsons
Florida Atlantic University
rjohnson@fau.edu

Immediate Past President

Youlanda Henry
Florida State College at Jacksonville
y.m.henry@fscj.edu

Vice-President

Dr. Courtney Barry
Florida State University
cbarry@fsu.edu

Membership Secretary

Nicholas Bodnar
Florida State College at Jacksonville
nicholas.bodnar@fscj.edu

Treasurer

Rebecca Piety
University of Central Florida
rebecca.piety@ucf.edu

Marketing & Publication

Elyse Budkie
Florida Atlantic University
ebudkie2012@fau.edu

Professional Development Officer

Dr. Ana Mack
University of Central Florida
Ana.Mack@ucf.edu



  © 2015 NCLCA | Federal Tax # 39-1641695 | W-9

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software